Decatur Varsity Baseball    
    2017 Schedule    
         
Date Day Opponent Location Time
February        
2/21/17 Tuesday Ardmore Decatur 6:30
2/25/17 Saturday Hazel Green / Ardmore Hazel Green 11:00/1:00
2/28/17 Tuesday East Limestone Decatur 6:30
March        
                           LaGrange Toyota Invitational (3/2 - 3/4)
3/2/17 Thursday LaGrange LaGrange High 7:00
3/3/17 Friday Hewitt-Trussville Lagrange College 4:00
3/4/17 Saturday Houston County LaGrange College 12:30/TBD
3/7/17 Tuesday Sparkman Sparkman 5:00
3/11/17 Saturday Enterprise/Spain Park Spain Park 10:00/12:30
3/14/17 Tuesday Brooks Decatur 2:30
3/17/17 Friday James Clemens Decatur 4:30/6:30
3/18/17 Saturday Priceville / Lawrence County Priceville 11:00/1:00
3/21/17 Tuesday Columbia ** Decatur 6:30
3/23/17 Thursday Columbia ** Columbia 4:30/6:30
3/25/17 Saturday East Limestone / Madison County East Limestone 11:00/1:00
                      Gulf Coast Classic (3/27 - 3/30)
3/27/17 Monday Westview / Winfield BCHS 9:00 / 11:30
3/28/17 Tuesday Red Bay Foley 11:30
3/29/17 Wednesday Baldwin County BCHS 4:30
3/30/17 Thursday TBD TBD TBD
April        
4/4/17 Tuesday Hartselle ** Hartselle 6:30
4/6/17 Thursday Hartselle ** Decatur 4:30/6:30
4/11/17 Tuesday Austin ** Decatur 6:30
4/13/17 Thursday Austin  ** Austin 4:30/6:30
4/15/17 Saturday Madison Academy / Priceville Decatur 9:30/1:30
4/17/17 Monday Athens Decatur 4:00
         
    ** Denotes Area Game    


Ticker
  • Welcome to the Home of the Decatur Red Raiders
  • Workday tomorrow Feb. 4th 9:00 to 12:00!
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

264562

Weather